$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hoplomachus: The Lost Cities» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tactician question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ron Foltz

Ohio
msg tools
What does "one hit no roll" on the Tactician chips mean?

Sorry if this is a newbie question. We just started playing the game a couple of weeks ago.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bård Holst
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It means that he just does 1 automatic damage without the need to roll any dice.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Wielgus
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Nusferatu wrote:
It means that he just does 1 automatic damage without the need to roll any dice.

Yep, that's exactly right. Hope you're enjoying the game!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.