$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Runebound (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about moving a single space with no rolling... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt Watkins
United States
Forest Hill
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So as I understand it you can move one space as an action instead of rolling the dice, now can you do that same thing 3 times? And can you use that one space movement to cross a river. so sorry if this has been answered before!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Biggar
United States
Mountain View
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
yes and yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Watkins
United States
Forest Hill
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.