$35.00
Dylan Holmes
United States
Sacramento
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say "If a treasure card is drawn first,
draw another card from the same deck until a monster is
revealed." What happens if the second card I draw is a treasure? and the third? (this just happened to me). Do you keep drawing until you get a monster, then get all the treasure upon beating it? or do you ignore the extra treasures and reshuffle them back in?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Taylor
United States
Lake Forest
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
You keep drawing cards until you get a monster. If you beat all the monsters, you get all the treasure. If you don't beat all the monsters, you discard the treasures.

You do not ignore the extra treasures or reshuffle them back in.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.