$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

World at War: Blood and Bridges» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chaos Marker rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lawrence Hung
Hong Kong
Wan Chai
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
According to the rule 11.0 on Chaos marker, it says the marker is placed back into the cup if the roll is other than 4,8, or 10 but it didn't say when. Is it safe to take the assumption that the Chaos marker should be placed back into the cup during the Marker Removal Phase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris S
England
Suth Saxe
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It goes back in the cup for the next game turn when all of the other chits go back in.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.