Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Plan Orange: Pacific War 1930 - 1935» Forums » Rules

Subject: Submarine Attack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Kmak
United States
Parrish
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
When a player makes a successful Submarine Attack can you choose any activated naval unit, even one that has already lost a step even though there are units with no step loss available?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Davidson

Livonia
Michigan
msg tools
Kirk "The Man" Douglas (Vikings)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes that is correct, Any, being the key word on card. You don't follow the the battle rule on how to dish out damage. Makes the other player think hard about activating a BB that has lost a step. Does he or doesn't have another sub card?

...and also answered here:
http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/1535372/can-submarine-re...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.