$35.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Wars: Armada» Forums » Rules

Subject: How Rogue keyword works? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kalbe Troben
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
It,s say move and attack but can you attack and move?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Taylor
Switzerland
Uster
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can choose.

Also, when you do a squadron activation, with a command dial or token you can choose which you do first.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.