$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Triumph & Tragedy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Malta & Sicily rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alberto Natta
Italy
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmb
How exactly movement works between the two?
Are them considered adjacent for land purposes (ie - a unit from Sicily can move into Malta directly and proceed on to move; or vice versa?).

Or if there is a sea "border" to invade one of the two one has first to move out into a Sea Zone proper?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
juerg haeberli
msg tools
Malta and Sicily are to strait areas,

Which means if you move into them as uncontested areas you have normal land movement.
If it is contested or will become contested if you move into it, its a border limit of 1.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.