$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Dead of Winter: The Long Night» Forums » Rules

Subject: Containment Dice at Raxxon rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Hedrich
United States
Lehigh Acres
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules seem to be unclear as to what happens to your dice when you commit them to containment at raxxon - specifically, when or even if you ever get them back.

Are dice returned to their respective players after a successful containment, or do they stay at Raxxon for the remainder of the game, and if so, do the playes take new dice to fill out their pool?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacky Blue
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
They become used like other used dice. You gain a full complement next turn. If it is easier think of all dice not as yours after the end of the turn, and then recieving entirely new dice next turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Hedrich
United States
Lehigh Acres
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What about the dice committed to containment? Are they removed from the location when containing a zombie, or do they stay there?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacky Blue
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe they are removed. You will need to provide new dice for the code if you wish to contain next round.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Hedrich
United States
Lehigh Acres
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.