Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Flash Point: Fire Rescue – Honor & Duty» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two fire engines in the same space rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robin Johnson
Scotland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When playing with two fire engines, can they be parked in the same spot? Can one of them drive through a spot occupied by the other?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lutz Pietschker
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
can they be parked in the same spot?

No

Quote:
Can one of them drive through a spot occupied by the other?

Yes
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.