$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legendary: Civil War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Imprison unregistered superheroes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greg Schuette
United States
Savannah
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Quick question.

On this scheme it says to fortify the city slave starting with the bridge on twists 1,3,5,7,9.

On the other twists it says if a villain is in THAT city space ko a bystander.

We played it where eventually all five city spaces would be fortified and that any other twist checked EACH city space. However, there was some contention that the card says for twist 2 check the scheme 1 spot, thoughts?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Walker
United States
Madison Heights
Virginia
flag msg tools
See the Legendary forums for monthly solo leagues!
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
The scheme card itself fortifies the city space, not the twists. It can only occupy a single space and moves along as more twists come out.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin H

Maine
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
TravelSized wrote:
The scheme card itself fortifies the city space, not the twists. It can only occupy a single space and moves along as more twists come out.


Yup, what he said. So the scheme itself fortifies the city space starting with the bridge, and the proceeds to the right every other twist. This would mean that only one spot is fortified at a time.

At least that is the way I read it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.