$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Loop Inc.» Forums » Rules

Subject: A Question About Ad Placement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
polar fever
msg tools
mb
The rules state that a player may not place an Ad at a location where an Ad already exists. Obviously, that means an Ad cannot be placed where an Ad is already sitting on a location card this Day. However, Ads for previous Days get slid off the location card, so on Day 2, can a player place an Ad on a location that was Advertised on Day 1 (the Day 1 Ad now being slid up or down off the card)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Glenn Chambers

Toledo
Ohio
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That's how we've played it, with the understanding that you can't place an Ad on a destination you went on a previous Day.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Almes
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
You can place an Ad on Day 2 where there was previously an Ad on Day 1.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
polar fever
msg tools
mb
scottbalmes wrote:
You can place an Ad on Day 2 where there was previously an Ad on Day 1.


Thanks, Scott! Fun game! We love Tiny Epic Galaxies as well!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.