Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Legends of Andor» Forums » General

Subject: What all can the falcon carry ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
noah caldwell
United States
galt
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just rune stones and gold ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russell Campbell
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
From the Reference Manual (Thames and Kosmos), page 6, right column, 'The falcon':

"Two heroes can exchange as many small articles (including a helm, witch's brew, or poison), gold or gemstones at one time as they like..."

and from the errata on the offical website:

"Q: What is a falcon able to transport?
A: All items which can be stored on the three small spaces of a hero’s equipment panel, furthermore the helmet, gold and gems."

Russ
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
noah caldwell
United States
galt
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks .. I wasn't sure as to letters
herbs ect that's what I was really wondering about so cool
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tolle Colart
Belgium
Deurne
Antwerp
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can the falcon only bring stuff from the owner to another hero?
Or can the owner also fetch stuff from another hero?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russell Campbell
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Tolle wrote:
Can the falcon only bring stuff from the owner to another hero?
Or can the owner also fetch stuff from another hero?


The owner can also fetch stuff.

From the Reference Manual (Thames and Kosmos), page 6, right column, 'The falcon':

"Two heroes can exchange as many small articles...at one time as they like...One of them must be in possession of the falcon."

and from the errata on the offical website:

"Q: If a hero uses his falcon can he transport small items between any two other heroes?
A: No. One of the two players involved must be the owner of the falcon."

Russ
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tolle Colart
Belgium
Deurne
Antwerp
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
russ_c wrote:
Tolle wrote:
Can the falcon only bring stuff from the owner to another hero?
Or can the owner also fetch stuff from another hero?


The owner can also fetch stuff.

From the Reference Manual (Thames and Kosmos), page 6, right column, 'The falcon':

"Two heroes can exchange as many small articles...at one time as they like...One of them must be in possession of the falcon."

and from the errata on the offical website:

"Q: If a hero uses his falcon can he transport small items between any two other heroes?
A: No. One of the two players involved must be the owner of the falcon."

Russ

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.