Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Shadows over the Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Duke Dieter rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Verret
Canada
Laval
Quebec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dieter reaction: "Cancel a character's card ability."

Can Dieter's reaction prevent an action from a Leader ?
I would say no, since characters actions can't affect leaders, but
maybe I'm overthinking all of this.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Babis Giannios
Greece
Thessaloniki
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes he can. He can cancel any character card's ability including that of a Leader.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.