Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Ancient Terrible Things: The Lost Charter» Forums » Rules

Subject: solo map rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roger Maplethorpe
msg tools

1. if i use the map, must i face the terrible thing again immediately, or may i do it on another turn?

2. may i spend the dice from an unsuccessful roll to gain resources from the scenario card before i use the map?

3. does the map count as an ancient secret? can i spend it to fulfill the requirements of the rumor discard pile?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.