Travis Wendt
msg tools
In the skirmish mission, Heavy Firepower, the player who controls a terminal at the end of the round gets to inflict two damage on all hostile figures within three spaces of the gun emplacements that correspond to that terminal. Do the gun emplacements follow line of sight rules? Can they fire over obstacles in red-lined boxes, which you ordinarily can't do? Or is it as it literally says, "each figure within three spaces of one or more weapon emplacements suffers two damage"? Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.