Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Morocco» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tourists rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Helen Loukos
msg tools
If there are 2 tourist at a location when it closes and the new stall's overflow points to a location that already has 3 workers what happens to second tourist?

Also how would you ever have a tie for 3rd place at a closing?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Riddle
United States
Oxford
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tourists are resolved in turn order so the second one would go away and be removed from the game
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dustin Schwartz
United States
Jackson
Michigan
flag msg tools
www.therulesforge.com
badge
Get your slimy, webbed phalanges off ma boots!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
glowlimb wrote:
Also how would you ever have a tie for 3rd place at a closing?


It's not possible for there to be a tie for third place.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.