Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Runebound (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: about recast rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chengqi Yan
msg tools
Some ability says 'recast spent token'. It means these spent token can be spent again after recast?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Julia
msg tools
We have dragged Reason from her Throne and set in her place the Empress of Dreams [liber Endvra]
badge
Amor, sola lex
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.