Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Mmm!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rule clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
A V
msg tools
mbmb
If I complete one food item on a turn but there is still a food item that is incomplete, does the cat move for that turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ronja Räubertochter
Germany
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The cat only moves if no food items were completed during a turn. As long as you complete at least one, the cat does not move.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joakim Schön
Sweden
Huskvarna
Sverige
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As above, you only move the cat if no food item were completed. And there is good if there is one or more uncompleted items left after a players turn, so the next player got it easier to complete one item.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A V
msg tools
mbmb
That makes sense and makes it easier.

So as long as I complete at least one food item, the cat does not move even if another food item is left incomplete
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ronja Räubertochter
Germany
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.