$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dice City» Forums » Rules

Subject: Adjacent rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wendy B
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello all!

When you sacrifice one die to move another to an adjacent space does that include one on the other side of the board?

For example I have a die on the 6, can I move it to the 5 or the 1? Or just the 5?

Thanks!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Corrigan
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Ich bin Eier aller Arten
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, there is no wrap around. Adjacent is literally adjacent on the row of the game board. There are some new locations cards in the latest expansion which I believe allow adjacent to also be vertical in certain circumstances,)
Have fun whit great game.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vangelis Bagiartakis
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Adjacency is always on the same row and there is no "warping".

Crossroads introduces cards that interact with the columns but even then, "adjacent" means on the same row.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.