Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Silent War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fall of Luzon event rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
michael esposito
United States
morton grove
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do I get the chance to roll for repair as usual? or are my boys in such a hurry to skedattle that they will leave the 5 boats in repair boxes 2 and 3 to rot?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roland D
Austria
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say no, as it is a different time segment.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
michael esposito
United States
morton grove
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Azmodan wrote:
I would say no, as it is a different time segment.


Yes, but it still happens before the transit phase
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.