$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: Armada» Forums » Rules

Subject: Agent Kallus rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
neill ramsey
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello all, just a quick question. Does Agent Kallus work for all ships and squadrons in my fleet? I played it that way last week and it feels really OP.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
brian
United States
Cedar Lake
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
neillramsey wrote:
Hello all, just a quick question. Does Agent Kallus work for all ships and squadrons in my fleet? I played it that way last week and it feels really OP.

He is an Officer not an Admiral so it only applies to the ship that he has upgraded.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Taylor
United States
Downers Grove
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
ColtsFan76 wrote:
neillramsey wrote:
Hello all, just a quick question. Does Agent Kallus work for all ships and squadrons in my fleet? I played it that way last week and it feels really OP.

He is an Officer not an Admiral so it only applies to the ship that he has upgraded.

This is correct.

However, if you want Agent Kallus to get his money's worth as a dedicated flak beast, I'd recommend putting him on a Raider-I with the Impetuous title and Ordnance Experts. If you line up a character ace for flak from two different hull zones, that's 2 rerollable black + 1 any (blue or rerollable black, depending) three times in one turn. Good times.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.