$30.00
Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Terraforming Mars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placement bonuses rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brie
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you play a tile on space with a placement bonus, are those bonuses resources or resource production? (For cards, it seems clear it would be resources.)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aaron Brogdon
United States
Moscow
Idaho
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They do not have a brown border and therefore are resources.
14 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Örjan Almén
Sweden
Karlstad
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
And, just as a reminder, cards gotten as placement bonus are gotten directly to hand, you don't have to buy them as you do in the research phase. The same with cards gotten from any cards played.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.