$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Via Nebula» Forums » Rules

Subject: Transporting a resource to a shared building site rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Thibodeau
Canada
Quebec
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When transporting a resource to a split building site, does the resource belong to building site of the transporter only or is it available to both building sites' owners?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathan Larsen
Canada
Surrey
BC
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It belongs to the person that transported it to the site.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jesse Mecoides
Australia
St Kilda
Victoria
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Presumably it belongs to the actual building site? This would matter if you have both building sites on one hex.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tucker Taylor
Canada
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
Is your score positive? You win! (Some players win more than others.)
badge
A woman needs a man like a fish needs a saxophone.
mbmbmbmbmb
Mecoides wrote:
Presumably it belongs to the actual building site? This would matter if you have both building sites on one hex.

In that case, best of my understanding it belongs to the specific building site you choose, yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.