Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legendary Encounters: A Firefly Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mal's "Don't Have Time for This" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jay Johnson
United States
Cedar Falls
Iowa
flag msg tools
mbmb
"Don't Have Time for This" states that it may only be coordinated if it was the only card coordinated this turn.

Does that mean that once that card is coordinated, that no other cards may be coordinated that turn?

Going strictly by the card text, as long as it is the first card coordinated on a turn, it will check to see if any cards have been coordinated (which at that point they haven't), but after it resolves, there is nothing that specifically stops other cards from being coordinated.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't think that was the intention, as it only really stops it being played with itself in that case. So it probably should stop other cards from being played, even though the text doesn't really fit that.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Mandel
United States
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi guys,

You can only coordinate Don't Have Time For This if no cards have been coordinated yet this turn. And you can't coordinate any cards after you play it.

Thank you,
Danny
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.