$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Banner of courage rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Isaac Cruz
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Hey guys! I'm new to Mage knight and I am absolutely loving it. I just got around to beating the introductory scenario and the way I did was by activating a unit that gave me +2 move, and then using the banner of courage to ready that same unit to give me +2 move again. This allowed me to reveal the city tile and win the first introductory mission.

Was this allowed? Thanks so much in advance to whoever can let me know! I'm loving this game and can't wait for the solo conquest.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
That is perfectly legal
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Isaac Cruz
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Thank you so much for the quick reply!!'
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The only time during your turn you cannot use a Ready Unit action is during combat, similar to Heal effects.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.