Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Orléans: Trade & Intrigue» Forums » Rules

Subject: Silentium tiles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cedh
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've read the rules from DLP.
One clarification: in the "New Events" module, I did not find the rules for the Silentium tiles. My understanding is those tiles just mean "there is no event this turn". Am I right ?
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Markus A.
Germany
Bochum
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is correct
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark-Willem Dogterom
Netherlands
rotterdam
flag msg tools
Sparta Rotterdam
badge
the story of 1
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
i was wondering about this as well thx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Kahan
United States
Annandale
VA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes... so no event first turn or last turn. We tried it last night with the variant use of a D tile (can't recall the name) that makes all farmers wild on the last turn. It made it slightly more interesting than having "Silentium"
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.