Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dominion: Empires» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tax debt tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Maarten Robinson
England
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
We've just played with Tax event.
I used the opportunity to add two debts to several piles, early in the game.
I am right in thinking that the next buyer of a card from the appropriate kingdom card pile gets all the debt on that pile and not just one of the tokens.
That's how we played it.
That's how I interpreted the rules, but the question was asked by my youngest (31years old).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
SoCal
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
TrevorDay wrote:
We've just played with Tax event.
I used the opportunity to add two debts to several piles, early in the game.
I am right in thinking that the next buyer of a card from the appropriate kingdom card pile gets all the debt on that pile and not just one of the tokens.
That's how we played it.
That's how I interpreted the rules, but the question was asked by my youngest (31years old).


All of the Debt tokens. The symbol for the Debt tokens you take is just a copper hex. If it were only 1 Debt, it would've had a white '1' inside to denote that.
4 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Maarten Robinson
England
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thx ..we played correctly. Phew!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.