Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Triumph & Tragedy» Forums » Rules

Subject: FirstFire Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Kmak
United States
Parrish
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If after a DoW a does a unit with FirstFire that attacks a unit with FirstFire get to fire first? In other words do the FirstFire technologies cancel each other out since and the DoW effect remains?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marco Poutré
Canada
St-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Yes... I still like 'em 32 years later...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They cancel each other out.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig Besinque
Canada
New Denver
BC
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
To be clear:

Side A Declares War and attacks Side B, giving Side A Surprise for that Player Turn.
Both Side A and Side B have Rocket Artillery, which cancel each other.
Side A Infantry has FirstFire due to Surprise (for the Surprise Turn only).

Craig
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.