$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Holmes: Sherlock & Mycroft» Forums » Rules

Subject: No investigation markers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michal Nowaczyk
Poland
Gdańsk
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have to move my meeple and have no investigation markers, but the only legal move is to a character that needs investigation markers to use it. What do i do? Move to it and do nothing?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pedro Soto
Spain
Santander
Cantabria
flag msg tools
designer
badge
www.pedrosoto.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. The movement is mandatory but realise the action of the character, no.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben O'Steen
United Kingdom
Bishops Stortford
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to ask, the way you worded the question makes it seem like there was only one option to move to? I guess that you and your opponent fatigued a few characters on an early round and you were locked into the basic three characters for the round after? Just trying to work out how you got into that position!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Srdj
Croatia
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's impossible to get into that position. And if it was possible, you would just move to a character and not do it's action / reserve a card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.