Alf-marius Vika
msg tools
Do you draw overlord card if you have knocked out that hero befor?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sadgit
Germany
flag msg tools
Descent 2nd Edition Community Rules Reference Guide
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. If you are using a plot deck, you can only get 1 threat token per hero in an encounter, though.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alf-marius Vika
msg tools
Thank you. Makes my life as overlord a bit easier
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.