Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Zulus on the Ramparts!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Commit the Reserve Platoon rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brandon James
United States
Richardson
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Quick question about the card "Commit the Reserve Platoon".

If the Reserve Platoon has been formed, is "Commit the Reserve Platoon" a free action? I think it's the only volley card that has the "action phase" symbol, which confused me during my last game.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph Betz
United States
Hamburg
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
No. It is a volley card so you need an action to use it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luka Kovač Plavi
Croatia
Našice
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is reserve platoon disbanded if zulus get into their square (0) ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tony Holt
United States
Eau Claire
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm not sure the Reserve Platoon has a specific Space on the board for the Zulus to get to.

Tony
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alan Emrich
United States
Irvine
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Imagine that it "falls back" as it does in the film.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.