$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Historia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Civ bot killed cubes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roberto Verde
Italy
Caserta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi. Rules say that civbots do not get bonus from Tech or Milit new levels.
So they can't recover cubes from Used pool.
The question is:

When I "kill" a bot's cube from the map, where it goes?
1)Used pool
2)Back in the game box
3)Back in to unused bot's pool

thx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Maynard
United Kingdom
Exeter
flag msg tools
mbmb
All the unused civbot cubes are in their "pool" (except the one placed on the difficulty level card at the beginning) so when you wage war and remove a civbot cube from the map, it goes back into this pool where it may get re-deployed on the civbot's next 'Expand' action.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roberto Verde
Italy
Caserta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.