Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pillars of Eternity: Lords of the Eastern Reach» Forums » Rules

Subject: Treasure? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Graham Gentz
United States
Albuquerque
NM
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
There are treasures that aren't Hero Items. When you gain them, where do they go? I understand the Hero Items have to go to a Hero, but what about the treasures that aren't?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Taylor
United States
Lake Forest
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They go face-up into your tableau, near your allegiance card.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.