$30.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Defenders of the Last Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question regarding (specific) Overruns rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christopher Beller
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mb
Let's say an area has 3 Raiders. The card drawn puts two Raiders in that spot. Only one overrun? Or two?

I could not find it in the manual, and I searched through the forum here, but couldn't find the answer.

Thanks

Chris
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Neil Edmonds
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
Do you need more card ideas for the D&D Adventure System games?
mbmbmbmbmb
An excellent, FAQ-worthy question! Defenders of the Realm (which shares the same core game engine) has your answer in that game's FAQs. It's 1 event that adds 2 raiders, so you only get 1 overrun.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.