Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Imperial Settlers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Razing question + i think i will enjoy this game much more now... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adelin Dumitru
Romania
Bucharest
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1 quick question: if I raze a common card from my card does that card become a foundation?

also, I've noticed that we've made the stupid mistake of doing ALL our actions at once -without the constant back and forth between players, it turned into a multiplayer solitaire that got stale by the 5th round. Now that I've re-read the rulebook i think i will enjoy this once again much more than i've ever used to shake
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marco Ulloa Velderrain
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you raze a card from your hand you do not leave it as a foundation, you take the raze resources and discard it.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adelin Dumitru
Romania
Bucharest
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the clarification!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matheus Affonso
Brazil
Porto Alegre
RS
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So, as you were playing, the first player could raze everybody, but the last player couldn't raze anybody?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.