$5.00
$15.00
$30.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Conflict of Heroes: Eastern Front – Solo Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple use of CAP in same turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom R
msg tools
Hi,

Is it allowable to use multiple sets of CAP in one turn? E.g., for one unit I use 2 CAP to allow a spent unit to attack and also use 2 CAP to improve the die roll by 2 for a total of 4 CAP spent in that turn. It wasnt clear to me (or at least I didnt see in the rules) that there's one and only one CAP action per turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
.308 Jake
Canada
Hamilton
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. That's fine. I wouldn't call adding Caps to a roll an "Action".
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Palmer
Canada
Ayr
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup, totally allowable.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom R
msg tools
Thank you Jake and James
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.