$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Wilderness Empires» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leader Targeted Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick South
United States
Scottsburg
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If a leader is targeted, and the leader is killed, does this mean the battle cannot take place or takes place anyway? Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Storm
United States
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
mbmb
ColtCrazy wrote:
If a leader is targeted, and the leader is killed, does this mean the battle cannot take place or takes place anyway? Thanks.


We play this card as the conditions for a battle occur - leader is present. The leader then is shot during the preliminary stages of the battle, so no grey dice ect...but the battle does still go on.

The alternative is that the leader is sniped or assassinated and we don't feel that that is realistic.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.