$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Arcadia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Custard Stand "replacing' rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Charles Waterman
United States
Commerce Township
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When a player uses the once per game ability of the Custard Stand, the wording makes it seem like the player MUST discard one of their original two Critic cards. Is it possible instead to discard the NEW Critic card and KEEP the original two Critic cards if you don't like the new one?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.