$30.00
Nevin Ball
United States
Dallas
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
That tickles!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Taylor
United States
Lake Forest
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mb
No. From page 9 of the rulebook under Raising the Dead:

"A Minion that is raised from a Pile of Bones counts as having made its Action, and cannot do anything else in that Turn."
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad P
msg tools
mbmbmb
anarchy wrote:
No. From page 9 of the rulebook under Raising the Dead:

"A Minion that is raised from a Pile of Bones counts as having made its Action, and cannot do anything else in that Turn."


This is also true for Summoned Ghosts and Bleed Zombies.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.