Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Steam: Map Expansion #4» Forums » Rules

Subject: Poland, 2 players, Appropriation cost rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
WRS WRS
Poland
Ropczyce
Podkarpacie
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In Omnibus Rules there are normal letters (black, no blue nor rusty) with text:
"You pay $4 when you select this action"

But Action Tile has at one side coin $4, but on the second side (standard as I suppose) it only clear picture.

As I remember standard side of tiles has no cost. Only basic side has icons with costs.

So, should I pay for Appropriation action with standard rules?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.