Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Runewars» Forums » Rules

Subject: For Terrinoth Quest card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Graves
United States
Norwalk
Iowa
flag msg tools
mbmb
'Reveal this card before a battle between your units and enemy units'

Are neutrals enemy units in this context?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Garrett
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 19: "Neutral units are always treated as enemy units, unless a player has allied with them."
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Graves
United States
Norwalk
Iowa
flag msg tools
mbmb
yeh i saw that line too
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.