$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ivor the Engine» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playing job cards and special actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Mason
United Kingdom
Stoke-on-Trent
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
How many special actions can I play per move?
Can I also complete a job card as well?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anthony Boydell
United Kingdom
Newent. Glos
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Welcome...to my Shed!
mbmbmbmbmb
You can play as many cards for effects OR as jobs as you like (and can) subject to the rule for 'no more than one job per location per turn'. And you can never use a card for both it's effect AND a job: it's one or the other (you decide)!

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Mason
United Kingdom
Stoke-on-Trent
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, that was what we decided on.
Game is going down very well with my family
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.