$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dead of Winter: A Crossroads Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: When do you add zombies to a non colony location? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeremy Mease
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! Is it only when resolving noise?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Mulholland
United Kingdom
Bradford
West Yorkshire
flag msg tools
I really like squid.
badge
I really like squid.
mbmbmbmbmb
No. At the add zombie phase you add one per two survivors at the colony, and one per one survivor at the other locations. Then also resolve noise.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Mease
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
PeterM2158 wrote:
No. At the add zombie phase you add one per two survivors at the colony, and one per one survivor at the other locations. Then also resolve noise.


All zombies stay at a non colony location when it is over run and the survivor there is killed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Burgess
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.