Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dale of Merchants» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chameleon Stall Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Will Martin
United States
Arlington
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you have a Chameleon card that is a copy of another animal type card, can they be used in conjunction with that animal type to build a stall? Or are they just still chameleons for that purpose?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brodie
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup.

Not only can you...you *have* to, as they are no longer Chameleon cards when they are passively (or with a technique) copying another card. They take on the Animal Folk type, as well as the number of the card it's copying.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will Martin
United States
Arlington
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Good to know! Thank you.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.