Thumb up
1 Posts

The Cards of Cthulhu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rerrolls and Horrors rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sergei Chavo
msg tools
For example I have a Major Horror on the board and attacks it. My roll is 3 (body), 2 (health), 2 (health). My investigator was taked wound, because of 3 on his body die and he can't re-roll that. But can he reroll any of his Health dice with 2?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.