Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Deep Space D-6» Forums » Rules

Subject: Athena Mk II - Commander copying Infirmary changed die? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Clay Berry
United States
Raleigh
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules says Commander can copy to any other die "rolled" this turn. But using the "easy" Infirmary, you can "change" a die face. So, can you then copy that face?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tony Go
United States
New York
NY
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
If you're having hull problems I feel bad for you son, I've got 99 problems but a breach ain't one.
badge
TauLeaderGames.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As long as you follow proper action resolution, that should be fine.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.