Subject: Daytime group near Plano, TX? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Keith Kneipp
United States
Plano
Texas
flag msg tools
Hello! Just curious whether there are any gamers in or near Plano, Texas, who are interested in meeting up during the week (during the day, but any day of the week)? If so, please let me know. I'm no professional gamer, but someone looking for daytime activities with like minded people. Yes, I need friends haha

EDIT: Read this again and laughed. I'm not actually begging for friends. I'm looking to play some games, but the "normal" gaming times (nights, weekends) don't work for me.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
N Jones
United States
Richardson
Texas
flag msg tools
You are who you choose to be.
mbmbmbmbmb
What is the time window you are thinking of?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keith Kneipp
United States
Plano
Texas
flag msg tools
N Jones wrote:
What is the time window you are thinking of?

I'll throw out 9-ish AM until 4-ish PM during the week (Monday - Friday). I don't have a specific time frame.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
N Jones
United States
Richardson
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
what's your Saturday look like?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keith Kneipp
United States
Plano
Texas
flag msg tools
N Jones wrote:

Well, Saturdays may work out down the road. If you read above, though, I'm not free nights or weekends. I spend that time at home. Specifically, I'm typically free Monday through Friday during the week.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
N Jones
United States
Richardson
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Teufelsoldat wrote:
N Jones wrote:

Well, Saturdays may work out down the road. If you read above, though, I'm not free nights or weekends. I spend that time at home. Specifically, I'm typically free Monday through Friday during the week.

Ah sorry about that. I read week as everyday. Unfortunately that will not work for me. I hope you find someone!

Thumb up
 tip