$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Black Toad Games
United States
Utah
flag msg tools
Seems like it's best to start with the ladies...we are the better hostesses, hehe. I have been hosting puzzle adventures at home for many years and have decided to try to make them available for others to host at home. Escape Room meets How to Host a Murder, maybe. My question is, would people would want to host such an event at home? Thanks for the feedback!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andreas Krüger
Germany
Krefeld
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hollylala wrote:
Seems like it's best to start with the ladies...we are the better hostesses, hehe. I have been hosting puzzle adventures at home for many years and have decided to try to make them available for others to host at home. Escape Room meets How to Host a Murder, maybe. My question is, would people would want to host such an event at home? Thanks for the feedback!

Have you already found this?
Escape the Room: Mystery at the Stargazer's Manor
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Moose Detective
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
mb
Yes. But its quickly filling up. Its the new it thing and 4 companies have already jumped headfirst into it.

https://boardgamegeek.com/geeklist/211762/escape-room-board-...
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cardboard Hustle
United States
Sharonville
Ohio
flag msg tools
mmmmm...delicious cheese coney...
mbmbmbmbmb
Not a lady, but I am a gaming host.

I will be first in line my group loves things like this.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Black Toad Games
United States
Utah
flag msg tools
stevelabny wrote:
Yes. But its quickly filling up. Its the new it thing and 4 companies have already jumped headfirst into it.