$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Falling Sky: The Gallic Revolt Against Caesar» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card 10 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Danny Harvie
Scotland
Troon
Ayrshire
flag msg tools
mbmb
Ballistae
This is a capability card.
If the Romans take it do they have another Command to activate or is the card put aside and another drawn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Didier Renard
France
Saint-Louis
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Taking a capability card is like playing an event, except the card stays on the faction chart and can be used later in the game. So the Romans are done with their action in your case and the next active faction on the card can proceed (so don't draw another one).
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.