$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Port Royal: Ein Auftrag geht noch...» Forums » Rules

Subject: Contracts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Trevor James
United Kingdom
Norwich, Norfolk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you use the same card to fulfil more than one contract if the person is duplicated eg. captain/madamoiselle and captain/Vice-Roi?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexander Pfister
msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.